Lionheart releases new Promo Mix!

HERE IT IS! EPISODE 5 of  Lionheart’s promo series! It features a whole bunch of tracks new & old that I’m in love with, as well as a few new tracks from myself including my brand new remix of Axwell’s single ‘Center Of The Universe’! There’s alot of new original material from myself to coming very soon! Stay up to date through my facebook page for updates & previews to my upcoming tracks! =)

01. Lionheart – S01E05 Intro
02. Lionheart – Fall From Grace (Intro Edit / Roar Version)
03. C2C vs Damian William – Down Da Hell (Lionheart Edit)
04. Alesso vs Hanz Zimmer & Eminem – Like A Dog Chasing Clash (Lionheart Bootleg)
05. Syn Cole – Miami 82 (Lionheart Edit)
06. Avicii – Lay Me Down
07. Avicii – Shame On Me
08. Alesso vs OneRepublic – If I Lose Myself (Alesso Remix)
09. Daft Punk vs Steve Angello & Third Party – Harder Better Faster Stronger Lights (Lionheart Vocal Edit)
10. Avicii & Nicky Romero vs Imogen Heap – I Could Hide & Seek (Lionheart Vocal Edit)
11. Axwell – Center Of The Universe (Lionheart Remix)
12. Avicii – All You Need Is Love
13. Project 46 & DubVision feat. Donna Lewis – You & I (Original Mix)
14. Don Diablo & Matt Nash – Starlight (Otto Knows Remix)
15. Discopolis – Committed To Sparkle Motion (DubVision Remix)
16. Calvin Harris & Alesso – Under Control (Extended Mix)
17. Michael Brun feat. Zashanell – Halfway (Original Mix)
18. David Guetta & Taped Rai vs Hard Rock Sofa – Just One Last Time (Lionheart Edit)
19. Miike Snow – Silvia (Sebastian Ingrosso & Dirty South Remix)
20. Capital Cities feat. feat André 3000 – Farrah Fawcett Hair